

Announcement

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

PT Caturkarda Depo Bangunan Tbk

This is hereby notified to Shareholders of PT Caturkarda Depo Bangunan Tbk. ("Company") that the Company will hold an Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGMS") on Friday, June 9th,2023 with agendas in accordance with the Invitation of AGMS which will be announced on May 17th, 2023.

In accordance with Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 15/POJK.04/2020 dated April 20th, 2020 concerning Planning and Implementation of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Companies, the Shareholders that are entitled to attend or be represented at the AGMS are Shareholders whose names are legally registered in the Company's Register of Shareholders on May 16th, 2023.

Referring to the Financial Services Authority Regulation No.16/POJK.04/2020 concerning Electronic General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Company jo. Financial Services Authority Letter No. S-124/D.04/2020 dated April 24, 2020 regarding Certain Conditions in Conducting the Electronic General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Company, the Company advises Shareholders to:

- (i) Attend and vote electronically through Electronic General Meeting System KSEI ("eASY.KSEI"), or
- (ii) Authorize the Share Registrar, PT Bima Registra with conventional Power of Attorney form, which will be available for download at the Company's website <u>https://corporate.depobangunan.co.id/rapat-tahunan-umum/</u> or through the eASY.KSEI facility at <u>https://akses.ksei.co.id</u> provided by KSEI as an electronic proxy mechanism for the process of the Meeting.

Any proposal from the Shareholders of the Company will be included in the AGMS's meeting agenda if it is in accordance to the requirements set forth in Article 16 of the

Financial Services Authority Regulation and these proposals must be received by the Board of Directors of the Company no later than 7 (seven) days prior to the date of the Invitation of AGMS.

Tangerang Selatan, May 2nd 2023

PT Caturkarda Depo Bangunan Tbk

Board of Directors